×
Xuanshuo optoelectronic won the
/
Xuanshuo Dynamic|2017/01/07

January 5-6 , 2017, Gaogong LED Annual Conference ? Golden Globe Award Ceremony and High Industrial Research Institute (2006-2016) the tenth anniversary of the ceremony in Shenzhen Shajing Venus Royal Hotel was held. Activities at the scene, LED industry leaders gathered, stars shine.


Xuanshuo optoelectronic in this event won the "Innovation Product of the Year", "the annual customer trust brand" two awards!


In the afternoon of January 5 by the Xuanshuo optical name of the "package of the next technical battle" special forum, chairman of Zhao Yu Tao issued a "LED packaging automation equipment, the future of the road" keynote speech.

Zhao Yutao said, LED industry after decades of rapid development, existing technology and manufacturing model has been unable to meet the needs of industry development. In the market to further enhance the degree of concentration, equipment, domestic rate of 95% today, Xuanshuo photoelectric will work with customers to strategic cooperation Baotuan development, accelerate the optimization and upgrading of intelligent equipment, intelligent production line gradually replace the traditional stand-alone.

Faced with new challenges, Xuanshuo will move forward.

Xuanshuo photoelectric set up a division with the cause of the Department, the Department of non-standard automation, intelligent complete sets of equipment division, the Department of lithium battery automation equipment, set up a number of professional R & D team set up offices throughout the country to provide timely after-sales service , The company will eventually build into an industrial automation, intelligent overall solution provider.





Share to:
Explore Xuanshuo manufacturing
/
Creation drives development ,Technology pushes future
Click For More Details

Artificial Support 9:00--18:00

National Hotline:400-666-9598

?
×
炫碩光電榮獲“年度創新產品““年度客戶信賴品牌”兩項大獎!
/
炫碩動態|2017年01月07日


201715-6日,2016高工LED年會 ? 金球獎頒獎典禮暨高工產研(2006-2016)十周年盛典在深圳沙井維納斯皇家酒店隆重舉行?;疃殖?,LED行業大咖云集,群星璀璨。




炫碩光電在本次盛會榮獲年度創新產品獎、年度客戶信賴品牌兩項大獎!






15號下午由炫碩光電冠名的封裝的下一場技術戰役專場論壇中,炫碩光電董事長趙玉濤發表了“LED封裝自動化設備的未來之路的主題演講。



趙玉濤表示,LED行業經過幾十年的快速發展,現有技術和制造模式已經無法滿足行業發展的需求。在市場集中度進一步提升,設備國產率達到95%的今天,炫碩光電將會努力與客戶進行戰略合作抱團發展,加速推進智能化設備的優化升級,逐漸實現智能生產線對傳統單機的替代。




      面對新的挑戰,炫碩將會勇往直前。

      炫碩光電成立了分光編帶事業部、非標自動化事業部、智能化成套裝備事業部、鋰電池自動化裝備事業部,成立多支專業的研發隊伍,在全國各地成立辦事處提供及時的售后服務,最終將公司打造成為工業自動化、智能化整體解決方案提供商。








分享至:
探索炫碩智造
/

創新驅動發展,科技推動未來

點擊了解更多

人工客服 9:00--18:00

全國服務熱線:400-666-9598